PHYSICS

First Cycle Degree

Course board and Quality Assurance

Course board

President
Prof. Paolo Santini
Phone: 0521-905211
E-mail: paolo.santini@unipr.it

 

Vice President
Prof. Eugenia Polverini
Phone: 0521-905254
E-mail: eugenia.polverini@unipr.it

 

Student Delegate
Elio Farinella
E-mail: elio.farinella@studenti.unipr.it
Cecilia Riani
E-mail: cecilia.riani@studenti.unipr.it
Alessia Visigalli
E-mail: alessia.visigalli@studenti.unipr.it
Mattia Barbarini
E-mail: mattia.barbarini@studenti.unipr.it
Jurgen Tedeschi
E-mail: jurgen.tedeschi@studenti.unipr.it
Rocco Bellusci
E-mail: rocco.bellusci@studenti.unipr.it
Ilaria Paliotti
E-mail: ilaria.paliotti@studenti.unipr.it
Samuel Seligardi
E-mail: samuel.seligardi@studenti.unipr.it

 

Contact for prospective students
Prof. Danilo Bersani
Phone: 0521-905239
E-mail: danilo.bersani@unipr.it

 

Contact for postgraduate guidance and traineeship
Prof. Alessio Bosio
Phone: 0521-905288/5257
E-mail: alessio.bosio@unipr.it

 

Contact for physical and learning disabilities
Prof. Sandro Marcel Wimberger
Phone: 0521-905213
E-mail: sandromarcel.wimberger@unipr.it

 

 

Student teaching office - Physics building
Phone: 0521- 905297/6094
Fax: 0521-905223
Email: smfi.didattica@unipr.it

 

Student registry office
Tel: 0521-905116
Fax: 0521-905120
mail: segsmfn@unipr.it

European and International exchange students

Contact
Prof. Mauro Riccò
Phone: 0521- 905217/5282
E-mail: mauro.ricco@unipr.it

 

Erasmus plus and International Cooperation Agreements

Quality Assurance

Coordinator of University Quality Assurance
Prof. Patrizia Santi- patrizia.santi@unipr.it
 

Supervisor of the Degree Course Quality Assurance
Prof. Stefania Abbruzzetti
Phone: 0521-905208
E-mail:

 

"Gruppo del Riesame" for the Quality Assurance
Prof. Paolo Santini
Prof. Stefania Abbruzzetti
Prof. Andrea Baraldi
Prof. Massimo Solzi  
Dott. Marco Squarcia
Sig. Elio Farinella (student delegate)

 

Professors and Students Joint Committee

Prof. Luigi Cristofolini – luigi.cristofolini@unipr.it
Prof. Luca Griguolo - luca.griguolo@unipr.it
Dr. Alessia Visigalli (student delegate for the Master Degree) - alessia.visigalli@studenti.unipr.it
Mrs. Ottavia Celli (student delegate for the First Cycle Degree) – ottavia.celli@studenti.unipr.it

Learning and Teaching Committee

Prof. Stefania Abbuzzetti (Coordinator)
Prof.ssa Marisa Bonini
Prof. Luca Griguolo
Prof. Mauro Riccò 
Dott. Marco Squarcia